Recalibrating Blog to meet more dignified standards.

I cleaned up the blog, sue me. I’ve decided that I’m going to be really serious about dedicating this blog to… well, something. That something would be me ranting on whatever comes to mind in the creation of film among other things.

Expect an in-detail rant on the stupidness of the lens-flare effects and wanton camera shake, and why they were never good ideas to begin with. That would be my first opinion on things.

The whole blog was a mess anyway, so might as well start fresh.

-HolyJunkie.

Leave a Reply

